Page Banner

Communications Contact Info

915 South Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN 46802
P.O. Box 390 Fort Wayne, IN 46801

Staff

Director: Stephanie A. Patka - spatka@diocesefwsb.org 260-399-1448

Publication Manager: Jodi Marlin - jmarlin@diocesefwsb.org 260-399-1453

Graphics Specialist, Web Site Coordinator: Francie Hogan - fhogan@diocesefwsb.org 260-399-1454

7th Floor Productions/Media Specialist: Nathan Proulx - nproulx@diocesefwsb.org 260-399-1407

Communications/Brand Manager: Molly Gettinger - mgettinger@diocesefwsb.org 574-968-2438

Advertising Account Executive: Jackie Parker - jparker@diocesefwsb.org 260-399-1449

Newspaper Specialist: Mark Weber - mweber@diocesefwsb.org 260-399-1456

Office Manager — Accounts Receivable/Circulation: Geoff Frank - gfrank@diocesefwsb.org 260-399-1455


Catholic Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend. 2018. Back to Top
THE LINKS TO OTHER WEB PAGES PROVIDED HERE ARE SOLELY FOR THE USER'S CONVENIENCE. THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR, NOR DOES IT NECESSARILY ENDORSE, THESE WEBSITES, THEIR CONTENT, OR THEIR SPONSORING ORGANIZATIONS. © 2018 THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND. QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS? CONTACT info@diocesefwsb.org