Page Banner

Catholic Schools Office Contact Info

Fort Wayne Area Office

 

South Bend Area Office

    
Archbishop Noll Catholic Center
915 South Clinton Street PO Box 390
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46801
Phone: (260) 422-4611
Fax: (260) 426-3077
  Blessed John Paul II Center
1328 West Dragoon Trail
Mishawaka, Indiana 46544
Phone: (574) 255-1387
Fax: (574) 256-2709
 

   
Superintendent
Mrs. Marsha Jordan 
Mjordan@diocesefwsb.org
  Secretary of Catholic Education
Mr. Carl Loesch
cloesch@diocesefwsb.org 

 
Associate Superintendent
Ms. Amy Johns
Ajohns@diocesefwsb.org 
   

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 
Miss. Karen DeRose 
kderose@diocesefwsb.org
        

 
Administrative Assistant - Personnel
Safe Environment Coordinator, CSO
Miss. Stephanie Howe
showe@diocesefwsb.org  
   

 
Clerical Assistant
Miss. Emily Jordan
ejordan@diocesefwsb.org 
   


Catholic Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend. 2017. Back to Top
THE LINKS TO OTHER WEB PAGES PROVIDED HERE ARE SOLELY FOR THE USER'S CONVENIENCE. THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR, NOR DOES IT NECESSARILY ENDORSE, THESE WEBSITES, THEIR CONTENT, OR THEIR SPONSORING ORGANIZATIONS. © 2017 THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND. QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS? CONTACT info@diocesefwsb.org