Page Banner

Business Office Contact Information

P. O. Box 390
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46801
Phone: (260) 422-4611
Fax: (260) 423-3382

Joseph G. Ryan
Chief Financial Officer
jryan@diocesefwsb.org
260-422-4611 ext 3325

Paul Wilker  
Parish Financial Auditor
pwilker@diocesefwsb.org
260-422-4611 ext 3332

Mary Ellen Moss
Diocesan Receptionist
mmoss@diocesefwsb.org  
260-422-4611 ext 3300


Sheryl Lee

Lay/Religious Payroll
slee@diocesefwsb.org
260-422-4611 ext 3340

  • Personnel Forms
  • Withholding Forms
  • New Hire Forms
  • Lost Check/Void Check
  • Bishop's Appeal


Jonathan Harber

Human Resources Director
jharber@diocesefwsb.org 
260-422-4611 ext 3312
Assists Parishes with:

  • Recruiting
  • Interviewing
  • Hiring
  • Personnel Issue

Deb Gase
Accounting Staff
dgase@diocesefwsb.org
260-422-4611 ext 3338

  • Property/Car Insurance
  • Property Damage Claims
  • Accounts Receivable
  • CMS Questions


Sheila Wheeler

Admin. Assistant
swheeler@diocesefwsb.org
260-422-4611 ext 3330

  • Funded Sick Days
  • Student Insurance
  • Diocesan/Parish Property Matters



Mike Gibson
Office Assistant
mgibson@diocesefwsb.org
260-422-4611 ext 3365

  • Accounts Payable
  • Safe Environment
  • Webmaster, Business Office
  • Webmaster, Safe Environment







Cathy Bracht

Employee Benefits
cbracht@diocesefwsb.org
260-422-4611 ext 3333

  • Health, Dental and Vision Insurance
  • Enrollment/Changes
  • Life and Long Term Disability Insurance
  • Enrollment/Claims
  • Health Savings Account
  • Section 125 Flexible Spending Account
  • Retirement – Enrollment/Estimates
  • Workers Compensation


Catholic Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend. 2017. Back to Top
THE LINKS TO OTHER WEB PAGES PROVIDED HERE ARE SOLELY FOR THE USER'S CONVENIENCE. THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR, NOR DOES IT NECESSARILY ENDORSE, THESE WEBSITES, THEIR CONTENT, OR THEIR SPONSORING ORGANIZATIONS. © 2017 THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND. QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS? CONTACT info@diocesefwsb.org