Page Banner

Bishop Rhoades' Calendar

Sunday, May 19: 5 p.m. Confirmation Mass, St. Adalbert Church, South Bend

Tuesday, May 21: 12:30 p.m. Meeting of Diocesan Finance Council, Holiday Inn Express, Warsaw

Wednesday, May 22: 11 a.m. Meeting with Catholic Leadership Institute for Next Generation Pastors, Archbishop Noll Catholic Center, Fort Wayne

Wednesday, May 22: 5:30 p.m. Baccalaureate Mass for Bishop Dwenger High School, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Fort Wayne

Friday, May 24: 10 a.m. Baccalaureate Mass for Bishop Luers High School, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Fort Wayne

Friday, May 24: 7 p.m. Confirmation Mass, St. Michael Church, Plymouth

Saturday, May 25: 10 a.m. Confirmation Mass, St. Therese, Little Flower Church, South Bend

Sunday, May 26: 10:30 a.m. — Confirmation Mass, Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Warsaw

Tuesday, May 28: 6:30 p.m. — Mass with Dedication of Altar, Our Lady of Good Hope Church, Fort Wayne

Wednesday, May 29: 6 p.m. — Prayer Service and Reception for Seminarians and Donors, St. Pius X Church, Granger

Thursday, May 30: 7 p.m. — Baccalaureate Mass for Marian High School, St. Matthew Cathedral, South Bend

Friday, May 31: 3 p.m. — Baccalaureate Mass for Northeast Indiana Catholic Educators, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Fort Wayne

Saturday, June 1: 11 a.m. — Priesthood Ordination, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Fort Wayne

Sunday, June 2: 2 p.m. — Baccalaureate Mass for St. Joseph High School, St. Pius X Church, Granger

Monday-Friday, June 3-7: Annual Priest Retreat, Potawatomi Inn, Pokagon State Park, Angola

Saturday, June 8: 5 p.m. — Adult Confirmation Mass, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Fort Wayne


Catholic Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend. 2019. Back to Top
THE LINKS TO OTHER WEB PAGES PROVIDED HERE ARE SOLELY FOR THE USER'S CONVENIENCE. THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR, NOR DOES IT NECESSARILY ENDORSE, THESE WEBSITES, THEIR CONTENT, OR THEIR SPONSORING ORGANIZATIONS. © 2019 THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND. QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS? CONTACT info@diocesefwsb.org