Page Banner

Bishop Rhoades' Calendar

Monday, March 18: 5:15 p.m. — Mass and Lecture, Moreau Seminary, University of Notre Dame

Tuesday, March 19: 8 a.m. — Pastoral Visit to Saint Joseph High School, South Bend, with Mass at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 20: 3 p.m. — Meeting of Our Sunday Visitor Institute Committee, Homewood Suites Hotel, Fort Wayne

Thursday, March 21: 8:30 a.m. — Meeting of Board of Directors of Our Sunday Visitor, Archbishop Noll Center, Fort Wayne

Thursday, March 21: 4 p.m. — Meeting of Board of Directors of Catholic Charities, Archbishop Noll Center, Fort Wayne

Saturday, March 23: 6 p.m. — Saint Joseph High School Spring Auction, The Armory, South Bend

Sunday, March 24: 11 a.m. — Closing Mass of Women’s Cursillo Weekend, St. Felix Catholic Center, Huntington 

Monday, March 25: 3 p.m. — Pueri Cantores Mass, St. Charles Borromeo Church, Fort Wayne

Tuesday, March 26: 5:30 p.m. — Meeting of Diocesan Review Board, Sacred Heart Rectory, Warsaw   

Wednesday, March 27: 11 a.m. — Mass for Christ Child Society of South Bend, St. Joseph Chapel, Holy Cross College, Notre Dame

Thursday, March 28: 7:30 p.m. — Vespers with PFW Mastodon Catholic Group, St. Charles Borromeo Church, Fort Wayne



Catholic Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend. 2019. Back to Top
THE LINKS TO OTHER WEB PAGES PROVIDED HERE ARE SOLELY FOR THE USER'S CONVENIENCE. THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR, NOR DOES IT NECESSARILY ENDORSE, THESE WEBSITES, THEIR CONTENT, OR THEIR SPONSORING ORGANIZATIONS. © 2019 THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND. QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS? CONTACT info@diocesefwsb.org