Page Banner

Bishop Rhoades' Calendar

Sunday, August 19: 11 a.m. — Mass for 150th Anniversary of Poor Handmaids of Jesus Christ, Ancilla Domini Chapel, Donaldson

Wednesday, August 22: 6 p.m. — Annual Bishops’ Appeal Dinner, Parkview Mirro Center, Fort Wayne

Friday, August 24: 8 a.m. — Mass for 150th Anniversary of St. John the Evangelist School, St. John the Evangelist Church, Goshen

Saturday, August 25: 6 p.m. — Mass of Dedication of Blessed Sacrament Church, Albion

Sunday, August 26: 10 a.m. — Diaconate Ordination, Moreau Seminary, University of Notre Dame

Sunday, August 26: 8 p.m. — Mass with Blessing of Chapel and Dedication of Altar, Badin Hall, University of Notre Dame

Monday, August 27: 11 a.m. — Mass, Our Lady of Loretto Church, Saint Mary’s College, Notre Dame

Monday, August 27: 6 p.m. — Annual Bishops’ Appeal Dinner, Duncan Student Center, University of Notre Dame

Tuesday, August 28: 9:45 a.m. — Mass, Bishop Luers High School, Fort Wayne

Wednesday, August 29: 6 p.m. — Annual Bishop’s Appeal Parish Leadership Meeting, St. Mary, Mother of God Church, Fort Wayne

Thursday, August 30: 10:30 a.m. — Presbyterate Meeting, Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Warsaw

Friday, August 31: 10:30 a.m. — Mass for Catholic School Mission Day, Marian High School, Mishawaka


Catholic Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend. 2018. Back to Top
THE LINKS TO OTHER WEB PAGES PROVIDED HERE ARE SOLELY FOR THE USER'S CONVENIENCE. THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR, NOR DOES IT NECESSARILY ENDORSE, THESE WEBSITES, THEIR CONTENT, OR THEIR SPONSORING ORGANIZATIONS. © 2018 THE DIOCESE OF FORT WAYNE-SOUTH BEND. QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS? CONTACT info@diocesefwsb.org